Newport Polo
Photo Credit: Newport Polo

Discover all that’s happening, new, and to do across Rhode Island over this Labor Day Weekend, September 4th – 7th, 2020

Newport County

Includes Newport, Jamestown, Middletown, Portsmouth, Tiverton, and Little Compton.

Bristol County

Includes Bristol, Warren, and Barrington.

Washington County

Includes Charlestown, Exeter, Hopkinton, New Shoreham (Block Island), North Kingstown, Richmond, South Kingstown, and Westerly.

Kent County

Includes Warwick, Coventry, East Greenwich, West Greenwich, and West Warwick.

Providence County

Includes Central Falls, Cranston, East Providence, Woonsocket, Burrillville, Cumberland, Foster, Glocester, Johnston, Lincoln, North Providence, North Smithfield, Smithfield, and Scituate.